Contact

LCP Editor

Andrea M. Berlin, Boston University (aberlin@bu.edu)



LCP Editorial Board

Matthew J. Adams, W.F. Albright Institute of Archaeological Reserach (mja198@gmail.com)

Austin Alexander, Udacity, International Team (austinjalexander@gmail.com)

Björn Anderson, University of Iowa (bjorn-anderson@uiowa.edu)

Jennifer Gates-Foster, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (jgatesfoster@unc.edu)

R. Gül Gürtekin Demir, Department of Archaeology, Ege University (gul.demir@ege.edu.tr)

Sharon Herbert, University of Michigan (sherbert@umich.edu)

Nicholas Hudson, University of North Carolina Wilmington (hudsonn@uncw.edu)

Hazar Kaba, Sinop University (hazarkaba@gmail.com)

Ekin Kozal, Çanakkale University (ekozal08@gmail.com)

Gunnar Lehmann, Ben Gurion University, Israel (gunnar.lehmann@gmail.com)

Daniel Master, Wheaton College (daniel.master@wheaton.edu)

Brandon R. Olson, Boston University (brando2121@gmail.com)

Micaela Sinibaldi, Cardiff University (micaela.sinibaldi@gmail.com)

Peter J. Stone, Virginia Commonwealth University (pjstone@vcu.edu)

Asil YAMAN, University of Pennsylvania (ayaman@upenn.edu)



LCP Student Advisory Board

Brigitte Keslinke, University of Colorado Boulder (brigitte.keslinke@colorado.edu)

Inbar Meyerson, Tel Aviv University (meyerson@mail.tau.ac.il)

Barak Monnickendam-Givon, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem (barak.monnickendam-givon@mail.huji.ac.il)

Laura Rembart, Austrian Archaeological Institute (laura.rembart@oeai.at)