Contact

LCP Editor

Andrea M. Berlin, Boston University (aberlin@bu.edu)



LCP Editorial Board

Matthew J. Adams, W.F. Albright Institute of Archaeological Reserach (mja198@gmail.com)

Austin Alexander, Udacity, International Team (austinjalexander@gmail.com)

Björn Anderson, University of Iowa (bjorn-anderson@uiowa.edu)

J.P. Dessel, University of Tennessee, Knoxville (jdessel@utk.edu)

Jennifer Gates-Foster, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (jgatesfoster@unc.edu)

R. Gül Gürtekin Demir, Department of Archaeology, Ege University (gul.demir@ege.edu.tr)

Sharon Herbert, University of Michigan (sherbert@umich.edu)

Nicholas Hudson, University of North Carolina Wilmington (hudsonn@uncw.edu)

Hazar Kaba, Sinop University (hazarkaba@gmail.com)

Ekin Kozal, Çanakkale University (ekozal08@gmail.com)

Brandon R. Olson, Metropolitan State University (brando2121@gmail.com)

Micaela Sinibaldi, Cardiff University (micaela.sinibaldi@gmail.com)

Matthew Spigelman, New York University (mds422@nyu.edu)

Peter J. Stone, Virginia Commonwealth University (pjstone@vcu.edu)

Paula Waiman Barak, University of Haifa (paula76w@yahoo.com)

Asil Yaman, University of Pennsylvania (ayaman@upenn.edu)



LCP Student Advisory Board

Brigitte Keslinke, University of Colorado Boulder (brigitte.keslinke@colorado.edu)

Inbar Meyerson, Tel Aviv University (meyerson@mail.tau.ac.il)

Barak Monnickendam-Givon, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem (barak.monnickendam-givon@mail.huji.ac.il)