Contact

LCP Editor

Andrea M. Berlin, Boston University (aberlin@bu.edu)



LCP Editorial Board

Matthew J. Adams, W.F. Albright Institute of Archaeological Reserach (mja198@gmail.com)

Björn Anderson, University of Iowa (bjorn-anderson@uiowa.edu)

Jennifer Gates-Foster, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (jgatesfoster@unc.edu)

Sharon Herbert, University of Michigan (sherbert@umich.edu)

Nicholas Hudson, University of North Carolina Wilmington (hudsonn@uncw.edu)

Gunnar Lehmann, Ben Gurion University, Israel (gunnar.lehmann@gmail.com)

Daniel Master, Wheaton College (daniel.master@wheaton.edu)

Brandon R. Olson, Boston University (brando2121@gmail.com)

Joanna S. Smith, Princeton University (joannas@Princeton.edu)

Peter J. Stone, Virginia Commonwealth University (pjstone@vcu.edu)



LCP Student Advisory Board

David Culclasure, North Carolina State University at Raleigh (david.culclasure@gmail.com)

Kevin Kallmes, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill (kall@live.unc.edu)

Brigitte Keslinke, Boston University (brigk@bu.edu)

Barak Monnickendam-Givon, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem (barak.monnickendam-givon@mail.huji.ac.il)

Tine Rassalle, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill (tinerassalle@gmail.com)

Laura Rembart, Austrian Archaeological Institute (laura.rembart@oeai.at)