LCP Editor

Andrea M. Berlin, Boston University (aberlin@bu.edu)



LCP Editorial Board

Sharon Herbert, University of Michigan (sherbert@umich.edu)

Nicholas Hudson, University of North Carolina Wilmington (hudsonn@uncw.edu)

Brandon Olson, Boston University (brando2121@gmail.com)

Joanna S. Smith, Princeton University (joannas@Princeton.edu)

Matthew Spigelman, New York University (mds42@nyu.edu)

Peter J. Stone, Virginia Commonwealth University (pjstone@vcu.edu)



LCP Workshop Advisory Board

Björn Anderson, University of Iowa (bjorn-anderson@uiowa.edu)

David Ben-Shlomo, Hebrew University, Jerusalem (davben187@yahoo.com)

Patrick Degryse, University of Leuven (patrick.degryse@ees.kuleuven.be)

Bernard Knapp, Cyprus-American Archaeological Research Institute (bernard.knapp@glasgow.ac.uk)

John Lund, National Museum of Denmark (John.Lund@natmus.dk)

Nava Panitz-Cohen, Hebrew University of Jerusalem (panitz@mail.huji.ac.il)

Jeroen Poblome, University of Leuven (Jeroen.Poblome@arts.kuleuven.be)

Paul Reynolds, ICREA, University of Barcelona (paulreynoldspot@hotmail.com)

Joanna S. Smith, Princeton University (joannas@Princeton.edu)

Edna J. Stern, Israel Antiquities Authority (edna.j.stern@gmail.com)

Joe Uziel, Israel Antiquities Authority (joeuziel@gmail.com)

Joanita Vroom, University of Leiden (j.a.c.vroom@arch.leidenuniv.nl)

Yona Waksman, CNRS, Lyon (waksman@mom.fr)